CLP entrance 1300x600

Personnalized care
in a human-sized clinic.

Clinique de la Plaine

Created by surgeons in 2006, Clinique de la Plaine is a human-sized healthcare provider located in Plainpalais, in the city center of Geneva. Specialized in outpatient surgery and short-term hospitalizations, Clinique de la Plaine offers to its patients and independent surgeons an operating platform equipped with cutting-edge medical technology. Its small size confers a family and caring atmosphere and provides patients a truly personalized and attentive service.

News

Discover all the news from Clinique de la Plaine

CLP bed 1300x600
CLP operating room 500x420

Areas of specialization

Reference clinic for its four main surgical specializations: gynecological and reproductive surgery, hand and wrist surgery, plastic, aesthetic and reconstructive surgery and General and visceral surgery; Clinique de la Plaine also offers five other surgical specialties: maxillofacial surgery, ENT, orthopedic and urological surgery.

$

Services

Clinique de la Plaine offers five private rooms, five individual outpatient rooms and a four-beds day hospital. Its two operating theaters have been completely renovated in 2019 and offer surgeons and patients a modern operating platform, equipped with cutting-edge technology.

$

CLP entrance 500x420
CLP flower 500x420

For patients

Find all the information you need to prepare for your stay with us. This page will guide you through the administrative and practical formalities. Our team is of course at your disposal at all times for further information.

$

Our doctors

Our patients can chose from more than seventy affiliated doctors practising in the eight surgical specialties provided at Clinique de la Plaine. Discover their profiles

$

CLP consulting room 500x420

Warning: Illegal offset type in isset or empty in /home/clients/bfae9fc0574642983625f8edea23b3ef/web/wp-content/plugins/wp-optimize/minify/class-wp-optimize-minify-front-end.php on line 788

Warning: Illegal offset type in isset or empty in /home/clients/bfae9fc0574642983625f8edea23b3ef/web/wp-content/plugins/wp-optimize/minify/class-wp-optimize-minify-front-end.php on line 883
CLP entrance 1300x600

Une prise en charge personnalisée,
une clinique à taille humaine.

La Clinique de la Plaine

Créée par des chirurgiens en 2006, la Clinique de la Plaine est un établissement médical à taille humaine situé en plein centre-ville de Genève dans le quartier de Plainpalais. Spécialisée dans la chirurgie ambulatoire et les hospitalisations de courte durée, la Clinique de la Plaine offre aux patients et aux chirurgiens indépendants une plateforme opératoire dotée d’une technologie médicale de pointe. Sa petite taille confère une ambiance familiale et bienveillante et garantit aux patients un service véritablement personnalisé et attentif.

Actualités

Découvrez toute l’actualité de la Clinique de la Plaine.

CLP bed 1300x600 2
img 79 recadree 500x420 page accueil

Nos spécialités

Référence genevoise pour ses quatre pôles chirurgicaux principaux : la chirurgie gynécologique et de la reproduction, la chirurgie de la main et du poignet, la chirurgie plastique, esthétique et reconstructive et la chirurgie générale et viscérale; la Clinique de la Plaine propose également quatre autres spécialités : la chirurgie maxillo-faciale, l’ORL, la chirurgie orthopédique et la chirurgie urologique.

$

Nos services

La clinique de la Plaine dispose de cinq chambres privées, de cinq chambres ambulatoires individuelles et d’un hôpital de jour de quatre places. Ses deux blocs ambulatoires entièrement rénovés en 2019 offrent aux chirurgiens et aux patients une plateforme opératoire moderne, dotée d’une technologie de pointe.

$

CLP entrance 500x420
CLP flower 500x420

Pour les patients

Trouvez toutes les informations nécessaires à la préparation de votre séjour. Cette page vous guidera au travers des formalités administratives et pratiques. Notre équipe reste bien entendu à votre disposition en tout temps pour de plus amples informations.

$

Nos médecins

Nos patients peuvent choisir parmi plus de septante médecins accrédités exerçant dans les huit spécialités chirurgicales proposées à la Clinique de la Plaine. Découvrez leurs profils.

$

CLP consulting room 500x420